Your first step towards more efficient processes

Talk directly to the experts who understand your concerns. At MSB Mauer you have direct access to competent colleagues from all departments. This way we can help you in the quickest possible way. Because efficiency starts with communication.

management:

Managing Director

Hagen Mauer


Phone: 03931 / 251880


h.mauer@msb-mauer.de

Assistant manager

Michael Mauer


Phone: 03931 / 251880


 m.mauer@msb-mauer.de

 

Administrative department:

Secretariat & Career


Janet Ahlers


Phone: 03931 / 251880


j.ahlers@msb-mauer.de

Student business administration

Andrea Mauer


Phone: 03931 / 251880 


a.mauer@msb-mauer.de

accounting


Monika Wendt


Phone: 03931 / 25188111 


m.wendt@msb-mauer.de

 

Design:

design

Rainer Wendt


Phone: 03931 / 25188206

Mobile: 0152 / 09076118


r.wendt@msb-mauer.de

 
 

Steelworks:

Head of division

Siegmund Hinz


Phone: 03931 / 25188209

Mobile: 0152 / 09076117 


s.hinz@msb-mauer.de

Production Planning

Henry Zabel


Phone: 03931 / 25188210

Mobile: 0174 / 3048911


h.zabel@msb-mauer.de

On-site manager 

Michael Wohlt


Phone: 03931 / 251880

Mobile: 0172 / 5246253 


m.wohlt@msb-mauer.de

 

Welding assemblies:

Head of division

Pascal Eiling


Phone: 03931 / 25188212


p.eiling@msb-mauer.de

 
 

Laser & Folding techniques:

Head of division Laser & Folding techniques, Logistics & Scheduling

Korinna Kohs


Phone: 03931 / 25188205 


k.kohs@msb-mauer.de

Production Planning




Manuela Hahn


Phone: 03931 / 25188202


m.hahn@msb-mauer.de

Production Planning




Michael Scharsig


Phone: 03931 / 25188201


m.scharsig@msb-mauer.de

 

Take your process abbreviation now!

Let's talk about how we can best support you and maximize the efficiency of your production process! Please call or write to us.

Do you have a general question about our products or services? Then please use this contact form or write ton info@msb-mauer.de


Do you have a specific inquiry and would like a concrete offer from us? Then please use this contact form or write to anfrage@msb-mauer.de


Would you like to place a specific order and you don’t need an offer from us? Then please use this contact form or write to auftrag@msb-mauer.de